International

International

Since 2015 we are members of Russell Bedford International a global network of independent medium-sized firms of accountants, auditors, tax advisers and business consultants with a focus on owner run companies. Russell Bedford is represented by some 290 offices in more than 100 countries around the world. Our membership enables us to precisely access the experience of cross border professionals for our clients if required in our consultancy Projects.

So, no matter if you are just about to step cross border or if you already have intensive business contacts abroad or if you even are already established abroad: We are there to help you and to liaise you with our qualified network Partners.

Russell Bedford International is also member of the Forum of Firms an independent association of international networks of firms that perform transnational Audits.The objective of the Forum is to promote consistent and high-quality standards of financial reporting and auditing practices worldwide. Members of the Forum of Firms must demonstrate their commitment to adhere to and promote the consistent application of high-quality audit practices worldwide. This serves to ensure the reliability on audits performed abroad.

Please find further details regarding Russell Bedford on the network’s Homepage:

www.russellbedford.com

We are the exclusive member of Russell Bedford in an area of approx. 40 kilometres around our offices comprising the regional centres Bielefeld, Gütersloh and Osnabrück.

Cross border advice has become more and more vital for some of our clients in the last years. Also smaller and medium sized companies and their owners get in touch with cross border questions in areas such as:

  • VAT regarding cross border deliveries, supplies and services,
  • Real Estate income and transfers abroad,
  • structuring of sales activities abroad or
  • set-up and ongoing compliance for business premises or subsidiaries abroad.

Our Contact details for your:

Stephan Strothenke, German Certified Tax Advisor and Specialist Consultant for International Tax Law, Partner
Victoria Willcox-Heidner, German Lawyer, German Certified Tax advisor and Specialist Consultant for International Tax Law

 

Besprechung

International

International

Seit 2015 sind wir Mitglied von Russell Bedford International, einem weltweiten Netzwerk aus mittelständischen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungskanzleien, Buchhaltungsgesellschaften und Unternehmensberatern mit dem Fokus auf der Beratung inhabergeführter Unternehmen. Über Russell Bedford International sind aktuell ca. 290 Kanzleien in über 100 Ländern weltweit miteinander vernetzt. Die Mitgliedschaft ermöglicht uns, für unsere Mandanten gezielt auf das Know-how ausländischer Kollegen zuzugreifen, wenn Beratungsprojekte dies erfordern.

Egal, ob Sie also gerade den Schritt ins Ausland erwägen, ob Sie bereits intensive Geschäftskontakte ins Ausland pflegen oder ob Sie bereits im Ausland niedergelassen sind: Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und verbinden Sie mit unseren qualifizierten Netzwerkpartnern.

Russell Bedford ist zudem Mitglied im Forum of Firms, einem unabhängigen Zusammenschluss internationaler Netzwerke von Firmen, die grenzüberschreitende Prüfungen durchführen. Das Ziel dieses Forums ist die weltweite Förderung und Sicherung der Konsistenz und Qualität von Abschlüssen und Reportings sowie der Wirtschaftsprüfungstätigkeit. Dazu verpflichten sich die Mitglieder des Forum of Firms zu einer einheitlichen Anwendung und Förderung qualitätssichernder Prüfungsstandards weltweit. Dies dient der Sicherstellung der Zuverlässigkeit im Ausland durchgeführter Prüfungen.

Einzelheiten zu Russell Bedford können Sie der Homepage des Netzwerks entnehmen:

www.russellbedford.com

Wir sind exklusives Mitglied von Russell Bedford in einem Radius von 40 Kilometern um unseren Kanzleistandort einschließlich der Oberzentren Bielefeld, Gütersloh und Osnabrück.

Grenzüberschreitende Beratungsaufgaben haben in den letzten Jahren bei einigen unserer Mandanten erheblich zugenommen. Dabei können durchaus auch kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen und ihre Inhaber mit grenzüberschreitenden Fragen in Berührung kommen, beispielsweise

  • im Bereich der Umsatzsteuer bei grenzüberschreitenden Leistungen,
  • bei den Erträgen aus und der Übertragung von ausländischen Immobilien,
  • der Frage nach der Gestaltung von Vertriebsaktivitäten im Ausland oder
  • der Begründung und Betreuung einer Betriebsstätte oder Tochtergesellschaft im Ausland.

Ansprechpartner:

Stephan Strothenke
(Steuerberater und Fachberater für Internationales Steuerrecht, Partner)
Victoria Willcox-Heidner
(Rechtsanwältin, Steuerberaterin und Fachberaterin für Internationales Steuerrecht)

 

Besprechung